Preschool Calendar

Preschool Home            About Us            Overview            Staff            Classroom News            Calendar            Special Events
 
Parents’ Night:
Thursday, August 24 at 6:30 p.m.
 
First Day of Classes (for five-day students):
Tuesday, August 29
First Day of Classes (for three-day students):
Tuesday, August 29
 
Labor Day – NO SCHOOL:
Monday, September 4
 
Thanksgiving break – NO SCHOOL:
November 22 through November 27
 
Christmas break – NO SCHOOL:
December 22 through January 1
 
Classes resume:
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
 
Martin Luther King Day – NO SCHOOL:
Monday, January 15 (Weather Day #1)
 
Presidents’ Day – NO SCHOOL:
Monday, February 16
 
Monday, February 19 (Weather Day #2)
 
 
Good Friday – NO SCHOOL:
Friday, March 30
 
Easter Break – NO SCHOOL:
March 28 through April 4 (except for weather days):
Wednesday, March 28 (Weather Day #3)
Thursday, March 29 (Weather Day #4)
(Friday, March 30 – no school – Good Friday)
Monday, April 2 (Weather Day #6)
Tuesday, April 3 (Weather Day #5)
 
Friday, May 4 (Weather Day #7)
 
Graduation Day:
Thursday, May 31