Preschool Calendar

Preschool Home            About Us            Overview            Staff            Classroom News            Calendar            Special Events
 
Parents Night:
Thursday, August 27
 
First Day of Classes (for five-day students):
Monday, August 31
First Day of Classes (for three-day students):
Tuesday, September 1
 
Labor Day – NO SCHOOL:
Monday, September 7
 
Thanksgiving break – NO SCHOOL:
Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27
 
Christmas break – NO SCHOOL:
Thursday, December 24 through Sunday, January 3, 2016
 
Classes resume:
Monday, January 4, 2016
 
Martin Luther King Day – NO SCHOOL:
Monday, January 18
 
Presidents’ Day – NO SCHOOL:
Monday, February 15
 
Good Friday – NO SCHOOL:
Friday, March 25
 
Spring Dinner:
Thursday, April 14
 
Graduation Day:
Thursday, May 26