Messiah Lutheran Church

Messiah Lutheran Church

324 S Howard Street
South Williamsport, PA 17702
570-326-9171

May 2017

Date
Event(s)
5/1/2017 (Mon.) 9:00a-Preschool
6:30p-Boy Scouts
6:30p-Fellowship Committee
6:30p-Pack Meeting
7:00p-Evan/Social Minstry

5/2/2017 (Tues.) 9:00a-Preschool
4:00p-Morningstar Choir
6:30p-Concordia Children’s Choir
7:00p-Congregation Council
7:30p-South Little League

5/3/2017 (Wed.) 9:00a-Preschool
7:00p-BANQUET REHEARSAL

5/4/2017 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Preschool
10:00a-Knitters for Neighbors
6:30p-Preschool Committee
7:30p-Alanon
7:30p-Sanctuary Choir

5/5/2017 (Fri.) 9:00a-Preschool
6:00p-Clothing Ex. Set Up
7:00p-Lucarelli/Braden Wedding

5/6/2017 (Sat.) 8:00a-Clothing Exchange
3:00p-Lucarelli/Braden Wedding

5/7/2017 (Sun.) 8:15a-Worship Service
9:30a-Sunday Church School
10:45a-Worship Service
12:00p-Chime Choir
5:30p-Youth Group

5/8/2017 (Mon.) 9:00a-Preschool
6:30p-Boy Scouts
6:30p-Cub Scouts

5/9/2017 (Tues.) 9:00a-Preschool
9:30a-West Branch Conference
10:30a-West Branch Conference
4:00p-Morningstar Choir
6:00p-Sunday School Teachers
6:30p-Concordia Children’s Choir

5/10/2017 (Wed.) 9:00a-Preschool
6:00p-Mother’s Day Dinner
7:00p-Cub Scout Committee

5/11/2017 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Preschool
10:00a-Preschool Tea
7:30p-Alanon
7:30p-Sanctuary Choir

5/12/2017 (Fri.) 9:00a-Preschool

5/13/2017 (Sat.)

5/14/2017 (Sun.) Mothers' Day
8:15a-Worship Service
9:30a-Sunday Church School
10:45a-Worship Service
4:00p-FAMILY PROMISE

5/15/2017 (Mon.) 9:00a-Preschool
4:00p-FAMILY PROMISE
6:30p-Fellowship Meeting

5/16/2017 (Tues.) 6:00a-Election Day
9:00a-Preschool
4:00p-Morningstar Choir
4:00p-FAMILY PROMISE

5/17/2017 (Wed.) 9:00a-Preschool
4:00p-FAMILY PROMISE

5/18/2017 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Preschool
9:30a-Council Executive Committee
4:00p-FAMILY PROMISE
6:30p-Celebration Ringers
6:30p-Staff Support Meeting
7:30p-Sanctuary Choir

5/19/2017 (Fri.) 9:00a-Preschool
4:00p-FAMILY PROMISE

5/20/2017 (Sat.) 8:00a-Clean Up Day
4:00p-FAMILY PROMISE

5/21/2017 (Sun.) 8:15a-Worship Service/Music Sunday
9:30a-Sunday Church School
9:45a-Confirmation Rehearsal
10:45a-Worship Service/Music Sunday
5:30p-Second Sunday Supper
6:00p-GLOW
6:00p-BYG
6:00p-JOY
6:00p-Confirmation
6:00p-Parent Bible Study

5/22/2017 (Mon.) 9:00a-Preschool
6:30p-Cub Scouts
6:30p-Boy Scouts
7:00p-Christian Ed. Committee
7:00p-Property Committee

5/23/2017 (Tues.) 9:00a-Preschool
9:45a-Preschool Graduation Practice
4:00p-Morningstar Choir
6:30p-Concordia Children’s Choir
7:00p-WELCA
7:30p-Harmonia Rehearsal

5/24/2017 (Wed.) 9:00a-Preschool
7:00p-Visitor Training

5/25/2017 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Preschool Graduation
9:00a-Preschool Graduation
11:30a-Preschool Picnic
7:00p-Alanon
7:30p-Sanctuary Choir

5/26/2017 (Fri.)

5/27/2017 (Sat.)

5/28/2017 (Sun.) 8:15a-Worship Service
10:45a-Worship Service

5/29/2017 (Mon.) Memorial Day

5/30/2017 (Tues.) 6:30p-Concordia Children’s Choir

5/31/2017 (Wed.)


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.