Messiah Lutheran Church

Messiah Lutheran Church

324 S Howard Street
South Williamsport, PA 17702
570-326-9171

June 2017

Date
Event(s)
6/1/2017 (Thurs.) 9:30a-Staff Planning
7:00p-Alanon

6/2/2017 (Fri.)

6/3/2017 (Sat.) 4:00p-Strawberry Festival for SWPD K9 Unit

6/4/2017 (Sun.) 8:15a-Worship Service
9:30a-Sunday Church School
9:30a-Confirmation Breakfast
10:45a-Worship Service/Confirmation
7:00p-Baccalaureate Service
7:00p-Baccalaureate Service

6/5/2017 (Mon.) 6:30p-Boy Scouts
6:30p-Fellowship Committee
7:30p-Worship and Music

6/6/2017 (Tues.) 7:00p-Congregation Council

6/7/2017 (Wed.)

6/8/2017 (Thurs.) 7:00p-Alanon

6/9/2017 (Fri.)

6/10/2017 (Sat.) 8:00a-Gesang Verein Harmonia
4:00p-Gesang Verein Harmonia

6/11/2017 (Sun.) 8:15a-Worship Service
10:45a-Worship Service
4:30p-Teen VBS Meeting

6/12/2017 (Mon.) 9:00a-VBS

6/13/2017 (Tues.) 9:00a-VBS

6/14/2017 (Wed.) 9:00a-VBS

6/15/2017 (Thurs.) 9:00a-VBS

6/16/2017 (Fri.) 9:00a-VBS

6/17/2017 (Sat.) 7:00p-Trivia Night

6/18/2017 (Sun.) Fathers' Day
8:15a-Worship Service
10:45a-Worship Service

6/19/2017 (Mon.) 6:00p-South Youth Football & Cheer

6/20/2017 (Tues.)

6/21/2017 (Wed.)

6/22/2017 (Thurs.) 9:30a-Council Executive Committee
7:00p-Alanon

6/23/2017 (Fri.) 6:00p-Rehearsal

6/24/2017 (Sat.) 4:00p-Eisner/Rogers Wedding

6/25/2017 (Sun.) 8:15a-Worship Service
10:45a-Worship Service

6/26/2017 (Mon.)

6/27/2017 (Tues.)

6/28/2017 (Wed.)

6/29/2017 (Thurs.) 7:00p-Alanon

6/30/2017 (Fri.) 5:00p-Beattie Rehearsal


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.