Messiah Lutheran Church

Messiah Lutheran Church

324 S Howard Street
South Williamsport, PA 17702
570-326-9171

September 2017

Date
Event(s)
9/1/2017 (Fri.)

9/2/2017 (Sat.)

9/3/2017 (Sun.) 8:15a-Worship Service
10:45a-Worship Service

9/4/2017 (Mon.) Labor Day

9/5/2017 (Tues.)

9/6/2017 (Wed.)

9/7/2017 (Thurs.) 10:00a-Knitters for Neighbors
7:00p-Alanon

9/8/2017 (Fri.)

9/9/2017 (Sat.) 5:00p-Rally in the Alley

9/10/2017 (Sun.) 8:15a-Worship Service
10:45a-Worship Service
5:30p-Second Sunday Youth Activities

9/11/2017 (Mon.) 7:30p-Worship and Music

9/12/2017 (Tues.)

9/13/2017 (Wed.)

9/14/2017 (Thurs.) 7:00p-Alanon

9/15/2017 (Fri.)

9/16/2017 (Sat.)

9/17/2017 (Sun.) 8:15a-Worship Service
10:45a-Worship Service

9/18/2017 (Mon.) 6:00p-South Youth Football & Cheer

9/19/2017 (Tues.)

9/20/2017 (Wed.)

9/21/2017 (Thurs.) 9:30a-Council Executive Committee
6:30p-Staff Support Meeting
7:00p-Alanon

9/22/2017 (Fri.)

9/23/2017 (Sat.)

9/24/2017 (Sun.) 8:15a-Worship Service
10:45a-Worship Service
4:00p-FAMILY PROMISE

9/25/2017 (Mon.) 4:00p-FAMILY PROMISE

9/26/2017 (Tues.) 4:00p-FAMILY PROMISE

9/27/2017 (Wed.) 4:00p-FAMILY PROMISE

9/28/2017 (Thurs.) 4:00p-FAMILY PROMISE

9/29/2017 (Fri.) 4:00p-FAMILY PROMISE

9/30/2017 (Sat.) 4:00p-FAMILY PROMISE


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.