Messiah Lutheran Church

Messiah Lutheran Church

324 S Howard Street
South Williamsport, PA 17702
570-326-9171

October 2017

Date
Event(s)
10/1/2017 (Sun.) 8:15a-Worship Service
10:45a-Worship Service

10/2/2017 (Mon.) 7:30p-Worship and Music

10/3/2017 (Tues.)

10/4/2017 (Wed.)

10/5/2017 (Thurs.) 10:00a-Knitters for Neighbors
7:30p-Alanon

10/6/2017 (Fri.)

10/7/2017 (Sat.)

10/8/2017 (Sun.) 8:15a-Worship Service
10:45a-Worship Service
5:30p-Second Sunday Youth Activities

10/9/2017 (Mon.) Columbus Day

10/10/2017 (Tues.)

10/11/2017 (Wed.)

10/12/2017 (Thurs.) 7:30p-Alanon

10/13/2017 (Fri.)

10/14/2017 (Sat.)

10/15/2017 (Sun.) 8:15a-Worship Service
10:45a-Worship Service

10/16/2017 (Mon.) 6:00p-South Youth Football & Cheer

10/17/2017 (Tues.)

10/18/2017 (Wed.)

10/19/2017 (Thurs.) 9:30a-Council Executive Committee
7:30p-Alanon

10/20/2017 (Fri.)

10/21/2017 (Sat.) 8:00a-Volunteer Recognition Event

10/22/2017 (Sun.) 8:15a-Worship Service
10:45a-Worship Service

10/23/2017 (Mon.)

10/24/2017 (Tues.)

10/25/2017 (Wed.)

10/26/2017 (Thurs.) 7:30p-Alanon

10/27/2017 (Fri.)

10/28/2017 (Sat.)

10/29/2017 (Sun.) 8:15a-Worship Service
10:45a-Worship Service

10/30/2017 (Mon.)

10/31/2017 (Tues.)


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.